Dreaming


How did Shakespeare talk about love?
What did he has in his mind and soul?
How can I say things with his core?

Maybe if I dream I am him
I would be able to have his wit
And if I write about my feelings
My ideas will beat

I wish to have his talent
to make things with words
I wish being a candle
and shine trough…

I could be many things
but I chose being yours
I could live wherever
But I stayed and for you fall.

I am not English, neither you
I am not Shakespeare
but I adore you…

I have a dream:
find the truth love
and being a good writer
like the one in Stratford-upon-Avon.

Responder

