INSANE ©Nasbly Kalinina


I am mad for you

I am mad for him

I just want to live

And you both kiss

 

 I don´t want to sound inmoral,

I want to be with you

And with him

A million times or three

 

If I could be with you two

I will

If I could touch your hearts

I will

If I could be wild

I will

And if you two love me

I will be faithful as anyone can be.

 

I am not insane

But I could be

If anyone loves me

And makes me free.

 

You are… the one,

So you can understand

What I mean.

 

 

 

Responder

